Filter by
  • Richard B

    TITUSVILLE, PA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Customer service was very cordial and the service was done quickly

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Daniel S

    MASSILLON, OH | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 11, 2021
    Very pleasant experience.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Brenton H

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    Got right in for service and very professional

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    September 10, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Ronald R

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2012 Cadillac CTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Unable to fix our problem without purchasing new part, too expensive, we'll do without for now.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    September 2, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Kelly M

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Friendly staff, quick and knowledgeable service department.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    September 8, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Raymond F

    SENECA, PA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    September 6, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Lori G

    CLINTONVILLE, PA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Tech was very knowledgeable on computers. However my problem is that just because it doesnt come up on computer does not mean there isnt a mechanical problem. I did not take off a half day of work travel 80 miles 1 way to tell me nothing comes up on your screen. My car is still missing during acceleration.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    September 1, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Jennifer O

    OIL CITY, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Lujean is rude. Right from the get go. Not pleasant to deal with. Over filled oilnin my car. Wanted 650.00 to fix it. Will never take car back to them again. Car was fine when we drove into the garage. They need honest trust worthy and dependable people with excellent customer service. We all know overfilling the oil is a huge mistake that just causes more problems. Numerous people told me to stay away but I wanted to give them a try. Never again.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Gary S

    POLK, PA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Thorough and courteous employees.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    September 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at A. Crivelli Buick GMC, INC.! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Anna H

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Quick in and out for the services I requested. Everyone friendly, nice area to wait for my vehicle, concerns I raised were discussed prior to work beginning & then results explained afterwards. Zero complaints with the whole experience.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    August 30, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!