Filter by
  • Patricia S

    SENECA, PA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2022
    Salesmen (Rob and Harry) were the nicest sales reps. They were very accommodating in trying to give us the best deal. I think they went above and beyond to help us.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    November 30, 2022
    We're always willing to go above and beyond to help you! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Anthony K

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Service dept. Is and always has been great. In the past 21 yrs have purchased all GM vehicles from A Crivelli. One of the reasons why is there outstanding service dept.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    November 29, 2022
    Thank you for choosing us as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kathleen C

    SOUTH PARK, PA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Brought the car in for oil change and tire rotation. The tech discovered parts that were wearing. These were replaced while I waited and covered under my warranty. Thank you to the management who assisted and to Bob who, as always, was kind and helpful.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    November 29, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Adam G

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Stopped in to ask about replacement sticker after windshield replacement. Got right in for a new inspection and oil change. Excellent service. B

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    November 18, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Scott K

    SLIGO, PA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    Extremely friendly and helpful

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    November 17, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Erin L

    ENON VALLEY, PA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 13, 2022
    Awesome experience. Hit a deer test driving a new terrain (it was already dead and there was zero damage) & not only did they offer to give me a rental so I could still buy the vehicle but they salesman also gave me a pound of ground deer that he shot a couple days before that. So funny! Great experience

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    November 16, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Daniel C

    ROUSEVILLE, PA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    I'm a regular

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    November 28, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Mary L

    OIL CITY, PA | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    I called to have a rear light fixed. I was able to get in the same day. My car was fixed in a timely manner. Employees are always personable.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    October 21, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Edward S

    OIL CITY, PA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Thanks to Bob Mooney for scheduling me in after my on line scheduling change never reached the dealership. Dissappointed that the dealership does not participate in the GM Rewars program

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    October 25, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Gerard P

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Always had very good experience with the dealership. Arrived unexpectedly with a tire rapidly losing air; left within 30m with a fully patched and functioning tire. Great job.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    October 21, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you and take care!