Filter by
  • Ciciel M

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Very good people

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    June 21, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charles L

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    i I khave bought 8 sierra's from this dealer startin in 1998 that should tell anyone what I think about my experience with this dealer!!!!!!!!

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    June 18, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Anthony K

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Bob and other members of the service department are outstanding. They always due a great job.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    June 16, 2022
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to A. Crivelli Buick GMC, INC.! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Sarah C

    COOPERSTOWN, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    Very friendly people to work with. I would highly recommend.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    May 24, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Stephanie H

    CLARION, PA | 2018 Buick Regal Sportback
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2022
    Bob is always very helpful

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    June 2, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Frank R

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    got us in and out fast

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    May 22, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Thomas L

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    //This a 2021 Buick Enclore GX leased vehicle and was serviced for Pa yearly inspection plus oil, filter and tire rotation. All my concerned questions answered plus paperwork to me in a very proficient manner.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    May 21, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Douglas C

    KENNERDELL, PA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Friendly staff and very helpful.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at A. Crivelli Buick GMC, INC.. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Paul W

    YOUNGSTOWN, OH | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2022
    Jason was outstanding from the first call to the final purchase time. Above and beyond professionalism during the entire process. All the staff at the dealership were great. I definitely would go back.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Evelyn Y

    EMLENTON, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Always a pleasant experience. Friendly, honest, and staff go extra mile to make sure that as I customer I am happy with the end results.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!