Filter by
  • Sherri L

    TITUSVILLE, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    The staff here always go above and beyond. Bob is always helpful and my experience visiting A. Crivelli has been positive. A. Crivelli Buick GMC, INC is starting to become my go to place to get my vehicle fixed.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    January 23, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Linda B

    MEADVILLE, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    I was greeted promptly. There was a comfortable waiting room. It did not take long for the service. The staff were very helpful in explaining the warranty that my vehicle has which I had not been able to get anyone to return my emails about it in the past.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    January 23, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Deborah F

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Bob in the service department is always helpful and polite. I appreciate that they pick up my car and it's always returned promptly. Thanks for great customer service!

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    January 17, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Thomas S

    CRANBERRY, PA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 12, 2022
    Jason Swarm was knowledgeable about the product and went out of his way to accommodate my requirements and questions.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    January 16, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Jackie B

    SENECA, PA | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Fast and friendly service

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    January 16, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mark W

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Bob has always been up front and honest with us. As a former salesman and now as maintenance manager.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    January 15, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Joe G

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Service was on time as scheduled, everyone was courteous, and the price was right!

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    January 14, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Steve C

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    I am pleased with the work and service managers Courtesy. It did take a bit longer than I expected for an oil change.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    January 9, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Michael C

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    They got my vehicle in before my scheduled appointment, and finished the work very quickly.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    January 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Matt I

    ROCKY MOUNT, NC | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    We were home for the holidays and had an issue with the GMC Canyon. The front desk individual Bob was very courteous and got us in the next day to have the truck serviced. They found a serviceable item that was fixed the same day and the truck is running fine for the trip home. Could not have asked for better service. Thank you again.

    Response from A Crivelli Buick GMC

    January 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for choosing A. Crivelli Buick GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again.